



2017 PROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENTS

TEAM PHOTO SCHEDULE

Date: Wednesday, May 31 Time: 7:45 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.

Location: Rotary Stadium

Dress Code: School rugby uniform, including cleats

Please do your best to be on time for your photo. If there are questions or concerns, please contact our photographer Rick MacDonald (bigmac65@telus.net or 604-854-4625).

7:45 a.m.	'AA2' #2 LV Rogers	11:00 a.m.	'AA2' #1 Glenlyon Norfolk	
7:55 a.m.	'AA2' #7 DW Poppy	11:05 a.m.	'AAA1' #8 Belmont	
8:00 a.m.	'AAA1' #2 Yale	11:10 a.m.	'AAA1' #1 Carson Graham	
8:05 a.m.	'AAA1' #7 South Delta	11:15 a.m.	'AAA2' #8 Lord	
8:10 a.m.	'AAA2' #2 Terry Fox	Tweedsmuir		
8:15 a.m.	'AAA2' #7 West Vancouver	11:20 a.m.	'AAA2' #1 Claremont	
8:20 a.m.	'AA1' #2 Collingwood	11:25 a.m.	'AA1' #5 Robert Bateman	
8:25 a.m.	'AA1' #7 GW Graham	11:30 a.m.	'AA1' #4 RA McMath	
		11:35 a.m.	'AA2' #5 Clarence Fulton	
9:10 a.m.	'AA1' #3 Brentwood	11:40 a.m.	'AA2' #4 Sutherland	
9:15 a.m.	'AA1' #6 Rockridge	11:45 a.m.	'AAA1' #5 Elgin Park	
9:20 a.m.	'AAA1' #3 Handsworth	11:50 a.m.	'AAA1' #4 WJ Mouat	
9:25 a.m.	'AAA1' #6 RE Mountain	11:55 a.m.	'AAA2' #5 Penticton	
9:30 a.m.	'AAA2' #3 Argyle	12:00 p.m.	'AAA2' #4 Kitsilano	
9:35 a.m.	'AAA2' #6 Cowichan	12:05 p.m.	Referees	
9:40 a.m.	'AA2' #3 Langley			
9:45 a.m.	'AA2' #6 Seycove	Following Op	owing Opening Ceremonies	
9:50 a.m.	Tourney Org. Committee	1:30 p.m.	'AAAA' #1 Shawnigan Lake	
		1:35 p.m.	'AAAA' #2 St. George's	
10:45 a.m.	'AA1' #8 Nanaimo District	1:40 p.m.	'AAAA' #3 Oak Bay	
10:50 a.m.	'AA1' #1 St. Michael's	1:45 p.m.	'AAAA' #4 Earl Marriott	
10:55 a.m.	'AA2' #8 Sir Charles Tupper			

Coaches or players who wish to order individual photos directly should contact Rick MacDonald (info above).